Bezoekadres
Hermesweg 12
3741 GP Baarn

Factuuradres
Postbus 366
1200 AJ Hilversum

ALGEMEEN
Algemeen nummer: +31 35 5384155 info@chain.tv
Chain Sales: +31 35 7609950 sales@chain.tv
Chain Logistiek: +31 35 7609940 logistiek@chain.tv
Chain LiveAudio: +31 35 7609930
Chain Planning: +31 35 7609920 planning@chain.tv
PROJECTBUREAU
Remco Hendriksen +31 35 7609950 remco.hendriksen@chain.tv
Remko Palte +31 35 5384155 remko.palte@chain.tv
Rob Michies: +31 35 7609914 rob.michies@chain.tv